New Crusader Site

I’ve been working on the Crusader website. The original was created by a friend and has served us well. Trying to keep up with the updates has become too much of a pain to be worth it. So, with a little advise I’ve been working with the wix.com templates to come up with the perfect site. I think I have something great prepared. Is it perfect? It wasn’t touched by the master’s hand…only mine. But I can expand the site to meet future needs without rewriting endless lines of code, as Terry did with the old site.

I think this is going to be a great change and be well worth the effort.

Leave a Reply

