Possible new network

I’m tossing around the idea of creating a new podcast network. There’s one personal reason that I won’t go into. What I will tell you is that I have a few friends in the podcast universe, a good network to work with is hard to find, and I want to build a network for them.

My philosophy with this is to let the hosts take care of their listeners. They know what their listeners expect from them. I would just be interfering if I have them a bunch of parameters. All I would ask is that it stay family friendly because I know a lot of people out there, like myself, that have their kids around while listening. I see my job as providing an environment that allows them to be creative without someone breathing down their throat.

Like I said, still tossing it around but if I did Gundoc show would come with it.

One thought on “Possible new network

  1. Well, I could clean up the WTA East Coast Spreecasting a bit. I get too passionate about somethings. So it’s a goal.
    Care to share info about it? PM me at WTA ok?

Leave a Reply

