In Case You Didn’t Know

CrusaderFinalCoverFor those of you that don’t know, on top of everything I do at Crusader (owner, operator, gunsmith, assistant trainer, fill any gaps left by the rest of the team) I’m also writing a couple of books as well as putting this blog into an ebook for the Kindle store. There is one I’m particularly proud of. That is Uprising: Crusader. That’s right I have a section of the Uprising saga started by by best friend George Hill.

While it is still a work in progress I have done something that makes this book quite special. You can read the unedited version (as well as updates I get from the publisher) as I write it. At the moment, as soon as I finish a chapter it gets posted to the website I created just for the book. Go check it out at www.uprisingcrusader.com today and join the saga.

Leave a Reply

