Slipstream STYX

Yeah, I know. The Ogre scooped me. I’m not exactly worried about that though because the announcement is bigger than that. Original Slipstream is still here and will always be available but STYX is a whole new animal.

We had to dredge the River Styx itself to get a product that would breath new life into metal. We made Styx for those of you in coastal areas that have serious worries when it comes to humidity and salt spray air. So, our Marine or Naval brothers that have to their weapons work no mater where they are, this is what you’ve been waiting for. Coast guard, absolutely what you need. Our CCW family in humid or especially coastal areas, you’ve been wanting Styx and you know it.

Pick some up today and be glad you did.

2 thoughts on “Slipstream STYX

  1. U know guys I’m all for nearly everything you lay down here. But I must say it is fragmented and presented (imho) far too
    scattered. I lost the theme early on. I am a former Marine Recon Sergeant (Viet Nam Era) and I guess you just have to trust me when I say that you
    missed the mark. KWIM – LAte

Leave a Reply

