I Know….

I know, it’s been a while. Sorry about that. It’s been a very busy month. On top of all the normal stuff we have a brand new addition to the family. A healthy little girl. For obvious reasons I won’t put names ect out here on the internet but rest assured she’s beautiful and the tiniest 8 lbs you’ve ever seen. It’s taken a lot to get her here. My bride spent almost 2 weeks in the hospital earlier this fall because the docs…couldn’t figure out what was wrong with here, running around getting ready for a new baby, our other kids, and Crusader has kept me away from here more than I’d prefer but it’s been worth it. So thank you for continuing to read even while I was away.

6 thoughts on “I Know….

  1. wow,… that’s awsome. No wonder I got that invoice so early this morning. No sleeping for you, huh. Seriously though, I wish nothing but the best for you AND your loved ones.

Leave a Reply

