Personal Project

I haven’t written any fiction since high school. I loved it back then for the same reason people love reading fiction. Their imagination plays like a movie in their minds as they read a good book. That’s where my writing came from too. I’m trying my hand at something a lot of people see as a possibility in the near future if people like George Soros succeed in collapsing our economy. What would a family do to survive. Will they band together with others around them? Will they defend themselves? Will they stand up or will they throw their hand up and take whatever the government is willing to hand out? I have about a page and a half done…but then I only started it at about midnight last night. I don’t know how long this will end up being or that it will go anywhere but I intend to enjoy writing it. I’ll post some of it after I read through it myself.

Leave a Reply

