REAPER

Now I’ve been alluding that we have some surprises coming on our website. If you’ll excuse my poor photography skills, I thought I’d give everyone a little preview.

This is the Crusader Reaper. It is a G23 that comes with our CW-Glock service (the G23 is ordered and the CW-Glock added to it when you order it). What starts out as an everyday G23, in the hands of Crusader, becomes the ultimate carry weapon. The Reaper is available now. Contact me at crusaderceo@gmail.com for more information and ordering.

Leave a Reply

