Ruger LCP on Slipstream

So, I just did a ST-3 permanent Slipstream treatment on a Ruger LCP last night. Wow! I know I say this all the time but it blew me away. It was like there was zero metal to metal contact at all. It’s just incredible. If you haven’t looked into these treatments you should. To help out I’ll even give you a link to a thread on We The Armed devoted to customer comments and info about these treatments. It will only take a few minutes of your time but I believe it’s worth it. After treatment there is zero need to lube your gun ever again…EVER again. A little rust prevention from time to time…sure, but a product only for lubrication…no. Check it out today, contact us, and get the treatment done.

Leave a Reply

