DuraCoat Photo Shoot

My latest duracoat was recently taken in for a photo shoot by the owner. He was kind enough to send me one of the pictures before it was touched up by the photographer. It’s a great shot the way it is and I wanted to share it with all of you.

The rifles owner is doing a write up and adding in the fruits of the photo shoot. It will all be posted on his website and blog. I will provide links to it when it’s up. I’m sure that you, like me, are looking forward to seeing the finished product.

4 thoughts on “DuraCoat Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

