Gun Fighter Cast

Daniel Shaw  of the Gun Fighter Cast podcast show invited me to do my first interview for Crusader a few weeks back. Well today was the day. It was a good time with good company. We talked about all things Crusader and answered some listener email questions. I have to admit the Q&A was a blast. Check out the show and k…eep listening. Daniel also asked me back for more so I’ll be on as much as he can stand me talking guns, training, and everything else up his sleeve.

Listen to Gun Fighter Cast, it will be great so don’t miss out.

Leave a Reply

