Not a Warranty Center for FBMG

There has been a recent development that needs to be addressed. It’s come to my attention that the previous owner of FBMG has been telling folks that some of the work done in his place of business was outsourced to me specifically and therefore Crusader. It couldn’t be further from the truth. It is true that I use to be an employee of FBMG. That being said it is impossible to outsource work to your own employees. I managed the gunsmith shop. The owner went through 3 guys before he found one that could do decent work on Saiga’s. The third guy wasn’t bad. But to come up with an outright lie and tell people that I am responsible for someone else’s work from someone elses failed business is an insult. If you have issues with something from FBMG you need to take it up with the former owner. Let me say this one more time, CRUSADER WEAPONRY IS NOT A WARRANTY REPAIR SHOP FOR FBMG.

If you have a firearm that needs some work done to it I am glad to do so no matter where it was purchased. Just don’t expect to get said work done for free.

2 thoughts on “Not a Warranty Center for FBMG

  1. Amen brother! They sure seem to have done a 180 on their customer service. You did some work on an 😄 for a good friend of mine. I’ll be sure to get a hold of you when I need work done.

Leave a Reply

