SlipStream

slipstream1

So far I’ve let everyone else do the talking for me. I want you to hear about it from the source. We’ve been looking for something to establish our names with. This is it. SlipStream is simply the best firearm lubricant on the market. So far many of you have decided to try it for yourself. Thank you for that.

In putting the formula together I researched the best synthetic oils and the best greases to combine. This gave us in and of itself a great firearm lubricant. We weren’t done yet. Those components were meerly the carrier for the true lubricant. We added our key ingredient, one that has been used by big industry and NASA for years. Putting these pieces together is what no one else has done in the firearm industry and we are proud to bring it to you.

You know you really don’t have to stop with firearms. SlipStream will do wonders to fishing reels, bike chains, and anything else that squeaks.

Look this is something I’m willing to risk my reputation on. I think this stuff is the best but I don’t want you taking my word for anything here. All I ask of you is that you try it for yourself. So go to our website and get your today.

Leave a Reply

