SlipStream feedback 2

 mqondo on Sat 26 Sep 2009

Soooooooooooooooooooooo, I had to clean my gun again. Which means that I went shooting.  Went to Doug’s again, and brought my friend with me. I had lubed my .45 with the SlipStreamLube that I purchased from Crusader, as my previous post says. I went to the range and had no problems at all. The .45 shot like a dream. The lube worked great. After shooting I went home and cleaned the .45, since I don’t like carrying a dirty gun, and all of the residue from shooting came off really easily. I was quite impressed. I also reapplied a thin coat of the lube, and the gun is as slick as ever. I must say that I am a fan of the Slipstream. Good job Crusader!

Leave a Reply

